WE LOVE SHOPPING.
Profile

JUDITH
18 YRS OF AGE
JUD.CAB@HOTMAIL.COM

Terms and Conditions

Items sold are not refundable and exchangeable.

First Come First Serve, Confirmed Orders That Could Be Deal Fast.

no dead buyers

all items are to be reserved for 3 days only.

all items sold are in excellent condition unless stated.

Meetups at clementi and harbourfront

Terms are prior to change without notice.

Tag

PLEASE DIRECT ALL ENQUIRES TO JUD.CAB@HOTMAIL.COM (:

Links

Layout: vehemency
Icon: reruntherace

Friend
Friend

Saturday, April 25, 2009, 8:55 PM







please click on the picture to see the true colours of the polka dots.






vintage diamonate blouse
$21







adair crochet
$21




orange sundress
$17




Tuesday, April 14, 2009, 10:06 PM



pink shorts
$12




Wednesday, March 25, 2009, 6:25 PM




TOPSHOP dark green over sized cardigen (tube not included)
bought at $43
now selling at $30
size 8
worn only once.




Saturday, December 27, 2008, 11:28 PM



flowery tube dress
now $16
brand new.

pale yellow window sleeves
$10
worn once.




Friday, December 26, 2008, 1:51 AM





brown vintage gladiators!!
bought at $25.90
selling at $10 now! :)
size 39
but able to fit size 38-40




Thursday, November 20, 2008, 12:26 AM




flowery high waist skirt.
belt not included
$14 only
the waist is stretchy




Saturday, November 1, 2008, 12:20 AM


striped dress
suitable for clubbing!!
$20 only
16" across, 29" down.






NF GREY SKINNIES INSTOCK!
selling at $18
size 26




Wednesday, September 24, 2008, 10:29 PM

593 levis jeans
size 26
$58 only

white topshop collar top
$10





vintage dress $19



white skirt
$15
15.5" at waist.

grey vest
$14




Monday, June 16, 2008, 11:42 PM



white blouse from ZARA (TRF)
$16
bought at $32

paul smith top
$9
perfect condition




11:36 PM


yellow long sleeves
$14

little miss splendid
$6 only




Friday, June 13, 2008, 7:31 PM






yellow dress
now $15
bought at $23




Sunday, April 20, 2008, 6:06 PM



AUTHENTIC GUESS JEANS
$30 only
bought it at $100+
15.5" across




6:01 PM


Grey vest from ebase
$14
perfect condition

black princess tee
$8
perfect condition




donut tee
$8
perfect condition




5:53 PM

i love lady power tee
$8


victorian blouse
$8




Monday, January 21, 2008, 10:58 PM


black top
$13
figure hugging